Authorized Online Retailers

The following online retailers are authorized TMaG retailers that have registered with TMaG to sell TaylorMade, adidas Golf, Adams and Ashworth products online.

If you have any questions regarding any of the following sellers, please email us at ebay.registration@tmag.com.

3balls.com www.3balls.com
6pm.com www.6pm.com
Academy.com www.academy.com
Austad's Golf www.austads.com
Bobick's Golf Headquarters www.bobicksgolf.com
Budget Golf www.budgetgolf.com
C21stores.com www.c21stores.com
Carl's Golfland www.carlsgolfland.com
Carlsbad Golf Center www.cgcgolfshop.com
The Club Fix www.theclubfix.com
Clubs and Sticks www.clubsandsticks.com
Dick's Sporting Goods www.dickssportinggoods.com
Discount Dan's Golf www.discountdansgolf.com
Discount Golf World www.discountgolfworld.com
Edwin Watts Golf www.edwinwattsgolf.com
Fairwaygolfusa.com www.fairwaygolfusa.com
Fashion for Play www.fashionforplay.com
Fiddler's Green www.fiddlersgreen.com
Fogdog Sports www.fogdog.com
Games People Play www.gppgolf.com
GlobalGolf www.globalgolf.com
The Golf Club www.teegolfclub.com
Golf Dimensions Superstore www.golfdimensions.com
Golf Discount STL www.golfdiscountSTL.com
Golf Exchange www.LAGolfExchange.com
Golf Galaxy www.golfgalaxy.com
Golf Plus www.golfplusstores.com
Golf & Ski Warehouse www.golfskiwarehouse.com
GolfBalls.com www.golfballs.com
GolfClubs.com www.golfclubs.com
GolfDiscount.com www.golfdiscount.com
The Golf Warehouse www.tgw.com
Golfers Warehouse www.golferswarehouse.com
Golfio www.golfio.com
Golfland Warehouse www.golflandwarehouse.com
Golfoutletsusa.com www.golfoutletsusa.com
Golfdomgolf.com www.golfdomgolf.com
GolfEtail.com www.golfetail.com
Golf Shoes Only www.golfshoesonly.com
Golfsmith www.golfsmith.com
Golftown www.golftown.com
Golf Trader www.golftraderonline.com
H2 Pro Shop www.h2proshop.net
Haggin Oaks www.hagginoaks.com
Hurricane Golf www.hurricanegolf.com
Intheholegolf.com www.intheholegolf.com
Jeff Isler Golf www.jeffislergolf.com
Paragon Sports www.paragonsports.com
PGATSS www.pgatss.com
Roger Dunn Golf Shops www.worldwidegolfshops.com/roger-dunn-golf-shops.html
Scheels www.scheels.com
Sport Chalet www.sportchalet.com
Sports Authority www.sportsauthority.com
TaylorMade Golf PreOwned www.taylormadegolfpreowned.com
Vegas Golf Pros www.vegasgolfpros.com
Zappos www.zappos.com